top of page


Chakras are subtle energy centers that intersect with our mind,
body, and spirit. ...
The 7 chakras in order are Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow/Third Eye, and Crown.
Each unique synergy aligns with a different energy center and can be readily used by topical application.

A little bit of info ....

Chakra Collection: Text
Chakra Collection: Product Slider
bottom of page